Okay, I’m totally against wearing heels when it’s not necessary. Like when your feet are covered by a long, poofy wedding gown, but for these little cupcakes, I’d be willing to make an exception. I’ve had my eye on fun flats for my own upcoming nuptials. Mayhaps something blue?

Bottle opener + Corkscrew + Empty perfume vial + Flashlight + Key ring + Knife + Mirror + Nail file + Needle and thread + Pen + Pill box + Ruler + Safety pin + Scissors + Screwdriver + Tweezers = The coolest Bridesmaid gifts ever. From The Knot.


A bouquet made entirely out of vintage brooches. How completely original. I wonder if it was less expensive than having a florist arrange a bridal bouquet. I suppose if the brooches were found in thrift stores it could have been a steal. From Offbeat Bride.

